top of page

The waffle café was opened in August 2023 as a place to stay for visitors to the region, in the premises of the SLEEP INN B&B.

Discover the delicious world of waffles in the unique Born waffle cafe! Immerse yourself in a cozy and charming ambience that invites you to linger and let us seduce you with our extraordinary waffle creations.
 

Our waffles are freshly prepared from high-quality ingredients and refined with attention to detail. Why not try our hearty waffle varieties such as waffles with salmon or the farmer's waffle topped with crispy bacon and baked egg - a special kind of taste experience.

Whether sweet or savory, we have a diverse selection of waffle variations that will pamper your palate.

Whether as a lunch snack or an afternoon snack, you are always welcome with us. We also have a lot to offer for those with a sweet tooth: Try our chocolate waffle with fresh berries or the banana nut waffle - a true dream for anyone with a sweet tooth! And if you prefer it vegan, you will also find what you are looking for here. Our vegan waffle variant is not only delicious but also healthy and sustainably prepared.

bottom of page

top of page

Das Waffelcafé wurde im August 2023 als Verweilstätte für die Besucher der Region, in den Räumlichkeiten des SLEEP INN B&B, eröffnet.

Entdecken Sie die köstliche Welt der Waffeln im einzigartigen Waffelcafé Born! Tauchen Sie ein in ein gemütliches und charmantes Ambiente, das zum Verweilen einlädt und lassen Sie sich von uns mit unseren außergewöhnlichen Waffelkreationen verführen.
 

Unsere Waffeln werden aus hochwertigen Zutaten frisch zubereitet und mit Liebe zum Detail verfeinert. Probieren Sie doch mal unsere herzhaften Waffelsorten wie Waffel mit Lachs oder die Bauernwaffel belegt mit krossem Speck und gebackenem Ei– ein Geschmackserlebnis der besonderen Art.

Ob süß oder herzhaft, bei uns finden man eine vielfältige Auswahl an Waffelvariationen, die den Gaumen verwöhnen.

Ob als Mittags-Imbiss oder Nachmittags-Snack , bei uns sind Sie immer herzlich willkommen. Auch für den süßen Zahn haben wir einiges zu bieten: Probieren Sie unsere Schokoladenwaffel mit frischen Beeren oder die Bananen-Nuss-Waffel – ein wahrer Traum für alle Naschkatzen! Und wer es lieber vegan mag, wird bei uns ebenfalls fündig werden. Unsere vegane Waffelvariante ist nicht nur lecker sondern auch gesund und nachhaltig zubereitet.

bottom of page